Menu
CBTS_S17_DATES_WEB_Banners4.jpg

Spring 2017 Exhibitors list

Updated March 23rd, 2017 

2 Peas in a Pod Bowtique www.2peasinapodshop.etsy.com
4 Seasons Transportation www.4seasonstransport.com
A Little Taste of Country www.altoc.ca
Alberta Blue Cross www.albertabluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealers  
Alberta Health Services - EMS www.ahs.ca/ems
Alberta Transportation www.saferoads.com
All Clean Natural www.allcleannatural.ca
Altadore Gymnastics Club www.altadoregym.com
Arbonne http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Avon Canada www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Azra and Oak www.azraandoak.com
Baby Brands International Inc. www.babybrandsgiftclub.ca
Baby Leaf Covers www.babyleafcovers.com
Baby Root Designs www.facebook.com/babyrootdesigns
Babybear Bowtique www.facebook.com/babybearbowtiquexo
Bare Necessities Kids www.barenecessitieskids.etsy.com
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Beauticontrol www.beautipage.ca/laura_henuset
Beauty Counter www.beautycounter.com/natashaflorence
Blissful Baby Boutique www.facebook.com/blissfulbabyboutiqueco
Butterfield Acres www.butterfieldacres.com
Calgary Breastfeeding Matters Group Foundation www.cbmg.ca
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Public Library Northmount  
Carlson Wagonlit Travel www.carlsonwagonlit.com
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Child Save Canada www.childsave.com
Children's Education Funds Inc. www.cefi.ca
Chit Chat Kids, Speech & Language Services www.chitchatkids.ca
City of Calgary - Recreation www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Comfy Cub's Boutique www.facebook.com/comfycubsboutique
Cook by Colours www.cookbycolours.ca
Copperfield Pharmasave www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Costco Wholesale- Calgary  
Cotton & Lace Photography www.cottonandlacephotos.com
CST Consultants Inc. www.cstresp.com/7133
doTerra Essential Oils  
Ella Bella Maternity Boutique www.ellabella.ca
Etiquette Factory by Amanda, The www.theetiquettefactory.com/amanda
Eventful Planning www.eventfulplanningcalgary.ca
Franzel Shoes www.franzelshoes.ca
Glass Photographs www.glassphotographs.ca
Goo-Goo Baby www.goo-goobaby.com
Great News Publishing www.great-news.ca
Gymboree Play & Music of Calgary www.gymboreeclasses.com
Hailey Hamilton Photography www.haileyhamilton.com
Handcrafts Unlimited  
Health Canada - Consumer Product Safety www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Health Canada Pesticides & Pest Management http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/cps-spc/pest/index-eng.php
Heritage Education Funds Inc. www.heritageresp.com
Hot Mama Health & Fitness www.hotmamafit.com
Inception Lifebank www.inception.com
Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com
Iron Horse Park www.ironhorsepark.net
Itty Bitty Sleep Consulting www.ittybittysleep.com
Jamberry www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
J'Kids Place www.jkidsplaceshop.com
JooJoo Kouture Inc.  
Just Kidding Family Entertainment Inc. www.justkiddingentertainment.com
Kacz' Kids www.kaczkids.com
Kacz' Kids www.kaczkids.com
Ki C. Yoon Martial Arts Academy www.masterki.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U Calgary www.kidsu.ca
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/sarah.lyon
Lemon Heaven www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense  
Little Bird Apparel www.littlebirdapparel.com
Little Chief Covers www.littlechiefcovers.com
Little Feet Shoe Collection www.thelittlefeet.ca
Love My Life Boutique www.lovemylifeboutique.com
Mabel's Labels www.mabelslabels.com
MaKami College www.makamicollege.com
Marsha Pizarro Photography www.marshapizarrophotography.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
Maternal Instincts Doula Services www.maternalinstincts.ca
Medela Canada  
Modern Mama Calgary www.modernmama.com/calgary
Mommy Connections Calgary - Katherine Dolan http://www.mommyconnections.ca/calgary
Monat Global - Cindy Sim www.cindysim.mymonat.com/
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
Music And Play www.musicandplay.ca
My OM Little Yoga Mat www.myomlittleyogamat.com
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Nerium International www.tdyck.nerium.com
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Oh! Naturals Flavored Snacks www.oh-naturals.com
On the Go Creativity www.facebook.com/onthegocreativity
Once Upon A Child www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
One Walk to Conquer Cancer www.onewalk.ca
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
PaceKids www.pacekids.ca
Pajameze www.pajameze.com
Pearle Vision www.pearlvision.ca
Pedalheads Bike Camps - Calgary www.pedalheads.com
PeekPea www.peekpea.com
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pick-a-Peck Modern Cloth Diapering Solutions www.pickapeck.ca
Pose & Pucker Photobooth www.poseandpucker.com
Psyched About Kids Inc. www.psychedaboutkids.com
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Pure Motion Dance Company www.puremotiondance.ca
Pureform & Purekids Radiology www.mypureform.com
Rainbow Play Systems www.bluegrassnursery.com
Rainbow Systems http://www.rainbowsystem.com
RE/MAX Complete Realty www.sherileepresenger.com
Rocking Blanket www.rockingblanket.com
Rugged Crawlers Clothing www.facebook.com/ruggedcrawlers
Scentsy www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
ShelfGenie of Alberta www.shelfgenie.com/alberta
Signarama- South Calgary www.signarama.ca/ab-calgary-south
Sit Happens! Companion Dog Training www.sithappens.org
Smallprint www.smallprint.com
Sobeys National Pharmacy www.sobeys.com
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady www.spalady.ca
Squishy's Teething Accessories Inc. www.facebook.com/SquishysTeethingAccessories
Stinky Bunny www.stinkybunny.ca
Stroller Boutique www.stroller-boutique.com
Studio White www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studio http://www.ettiecatto.com
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca/tammy.williams
SVP Photography www.svpphotography.com
Swim Baby www.swimbaby.ca
Tender Touches Doula Services www.tendertouchesdoulaservices.com
The Ball Brothers - Remax House of Real Estate www.ballbrothersyyc.com
The Mama Coach www.themamacoach.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. www.newmummycompany.ca
The Sleeping Baby www.thesleepingbaby.ca
Thirty One Gifts www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Towne Fine Portraits www.towneportraits.com
Tropical Girl Gourmet www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com
True North Ring Slings www.truenorthslings.ca
Tupperware Canada www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
UC Baby Calgary www.ucbaby.ca
Valentus www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vine Vera - The Beauty Control Group www.deor24k.com
Vivint Smarthome www.vivint.com
Washed + Worn - Curated Kids Consignment www.washedandworn.ca
WeeSleep www.weesleep.ca
Young Living www.youngliving.org/tlr-tamara

 

CBTSS17_GUIDE_FLOORPLAN.jpg

CBTSS17_GUIDE_EXHIBITORS-CONTD.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!