Menu
CBTS_S18_WEB_Banners4.jpg

SPRING 2018 Exhibitors list

Updated April 5th

4 Seasons Transportation http://www.4seasonstransport.com
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler 
Alberta Model Engineering Society http://www.ironhorsepark.net
Alberta Transportation http://www.saferoads.com
Alexander's Rash Ease Butt Cream
Always Books Ltd. http://www.afanforlife.com
Amaze It http://www.amaze-it.com
Arbonne  http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Aviation Dental http://www.aviationdental.com
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Babes In Arms http://www.babesinarms.ca
Baby Brands International Inc. http://www.babybrandsgiftclub.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography http://www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
BikeBike http://www.bikebike.ca
Boost Athletic Multi Sport http://boostathletic.ca/
Boots and More http://www.bootsandmore.ca
Bret's Bibs http://www.bretsbibs.ca
Brianna Payne Photography http://www.briannapayne.ca
Bright Days Premium Child Care http://www.brightdays.ca
Brilliant Beginnings http://www.brilliantbeginnings.ca
Butterfield Acres http://www.butterfieldacres.com
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Humane Society http://www.calgaryhumane.ca
Calgary Pro-Life Association http://www.calgaryprolife.com
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Chew Chew Pediatric Dentistry http://www.chewchew.com
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
Churchill Park Family Care Society http://www.churchillpark.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park http://www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Colors 4 U http://www.getfreckles.ca
CST Consultants Inc.  http://www.cstresp.com/7133
Culligan Water http://www.culligan.com
Dahdooo Design http://www.dahdooo.com
Elevate Life  http://calgaryfamilychiro.com/
Evolutions School of Dance http://www.evolutionsdance.com
Expanding Imagination Child Care http://www.expandingchildcare.ca
Family Braces http://www.familybraces.ca
Family Freezed http://www.familyfreezed.com
Franzel Shoes http://www.franzelshoes.ca
Get Assist  https://www.getassist.com/
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com
Global RESP
Goo-Goo Baby http://www.goo-goobaby.com
Gymboree Play & Music of Calgary http://www.gymboreeclasses.com
Handcrafted YYC  https://handcraftedyyc.com/
Happy Hippo 
Health Canada - Safety http://www.healthycanadians.gc.ca
Hello Fresh http://ww.hellofresh.ca
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood Program http://www.insception.com
Jubilations Dinner Theatre http://www.jubilations.ca
Just Kidding Family Entertainment Inc. http://www.justkiddingentertainment.com
K & K Swim http://www.kkswimschool.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U Calgary http://www.kidsu.ca
Kinderhouse Preschool http://www.myhkinderhouse.org
Knowledge First Financial http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/sarah.lyon
Kozy Kat Designs http://www.kozykatdesigns.net
Lavender Belle Creations
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lil' Orchard Baby Foods http://www.lilorchard.ca
Lipsense 
Little Cheeks Ltd. http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Elska http://www.littleelska.com
Little Hands n' Toes Photography http://www.littlhandsntoes.com
Little Loop http://www.littleloop.ca
Little Worlds Learning Centre  http://littleworldslearningcenter.ca/
Mabel's Labels http://www.mabelslabels.com
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Maple Organics  http://www.mapleorganics.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics  http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Mastermind Toys http://www.mastermindtoys.com
Medela Canada  http://www.medela.ca
Melanson Homes  https://melansonhomes.com/
Mommy Connections Calgary  http://www.mommyconnections.ca/calgary
Monat Global 
Montessori Children's House Academy http://www.montessoriway.ca
Mount Royal University Conservatory http://www.mtroyal.ca/conservatory
Mount Royal Village Family Chiropractic http://www.mountroyalchiropractor.ca
Mountain Top Toys  http://www.mountaintoptoys.ca
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Nature Baby Canada http://www.naturebabycanada.com
NimoPlay http://www.nimoplay.com
Norwex  http://www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Oh! Naturals Flavored Snacks http://www.oh-naturals.com
Once Upon A Child http://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Origami Owl  http://www.isoltesz.origamiowl.ca
Original Energy Sales
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pajameze http://www.pajameze.com
Partake Brewing http://www.drinkpartake.com
Pearle Vision http://www.pearlvision.ca
Pedalheads Bike Camps  http://www.pedalheads.com
Pharmasave http://www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Polly & Pickles Baby Boutique http://www.pollyandpickle.com
Psyched About Kids Inc. http://www.psychedaboutkids.com
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Pure Motion Dance Company http://www.puremotiondance.ca
Rainbow Systems
Roof Racks Calgary http://www.roofrackscalgary.com
Rugged Crawlers Clothing Company  https://ruggedcrawlersclothingcompany.com/
Rustic Quilting http://www.facebook.com/rusticquilting/
Scentsy  http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Sleep By Dr. Seeley http://www.sleepbydrseeley.com
Smallprint http://www.smallprint.com
Sobeys National Pharmacy
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Springfree Trampoline http://www.springfreetrampoline.ca/
Stinky Bunny http://www.stinkybunny.ca
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School http://www.sts.ab.ca
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studio http://www.ettiecatto.com
Summit Kids https://summitkids.ca/
Sunridge Mazda http://www.sunridgemazda.com
SVP Photography http://www.svpphotography.com
T. Financial Services Ltd. http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The Mama Coach http://www.themamacoach.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
Thirty One Gifts  http://www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tidie Tots 
Tommy K Play  http://www.tommykplay.com/
Tres Belle https://tresbellebody.com/
Tropical Girl Gourmet http://www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com
Tubby's Party Rental http://www.tubbys.ca/
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
UC Baby Calgary http://www.ucbaby.ca
Valentus - Cindy Pederson http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
Wink, Blink & Nod  http://www.winkblinkandnod.com
Wolf & Feather Photography http://www.wolfandfeather.com
Young Living Essential Oils  http://www.whatsthediff.ca
Youth Central http://www.youthcentral.com

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!